Spokane's oldest theatre organization

Alice in Wonderland

MAY 20 - JUNE 5, 2022

May 20, 27, & June 3 (FRI) - 7:00 PM
May 21, 28, & June 4 (SAT) - 2:00 PM
May 22*, 29, & June 5 (SUN) - 2:00 PM
*ASL Interpreted Performance

Doors open 30 minutes prior to show.

Adult Ticket $16.00
Children 12 & Under $12.00
Senior & Military $15.00
Tickets available Friday, 4/22/2022 @ 9:00 AM
Spokane Children's Theatre Proudly Presents Alice in Wonderland
A MUSICAL
Lewis Carroll's unflappable young heroine, Alice, takes a tumble down an enchanted rabbit hole to an off-kilter world of mock turtles, dancing flora, punctual rabbits and mad tea parties. Playing cards hold court, and nothing is as it seems in this land where whimsy and wordplay are the order of the day. Will Alice be able to find her footing in this bizarre place? More importantly, will she ever figure out how to get home?.

School Day Shows:
May 25th, 2022, Wednesday - 10:00 AM
May 25th, 2022, Wednesday - 12:30 PM

Plan a School Day Show field trip for our 75th Season today.

PERFORMANCES

Friday, 5/20/2022 7:00 PM
Saturday, 5/21/2022 2:00 PM
Sunday, 5/22/2022 2:00 PM
Friday, 5/27/2022 7:00 PM
Saturday, 5/28/2022 2:00 PM
Sunday, 5/29/2022 2:00 PM
Friday, 6/3/2022 7:00 PM
Saturday, 6/4/2022 2:00 PM
Sunday, 6/5/2022 2:00 PM

VENUE

Spokane Children's Theatre
Centrally located in Spokane, Washington.
2727 N Madelia St #5
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 328-4886
G
GENERAL AUDIENCES
All ages admitted.

AUDITIONS

SUN March 13th OR MON March 14th
6 PM - 8 PM
2727 N Madelia St #4
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 328-4886

Audition Information

PRODUCTION

Directed by Craig Hirt
Presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
www.MTIShows.com

© 2021 - Spokane Children's Theatre - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Spokane, Washington 99207 | (509) 328-4886
Powered by SeatingEvents.com V1.9.13.0
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use