Spokane's oldest theatre organization

The Three Musketeers

JAN 24 - FEB 9, 2020

Jan 24 & 31, Feb 7 (FRI) - 7:00 PM
Jan 25, Feb 1 & 8 (SAT) - 2:00 PM
Jan 26*, Feb 2 & 9 (SUN) - 2:00 PM
*ASL Interpreted Performance

Doors open 30 minutes prior to show.

Adult Ticket $16.00
Children 12 & Under $12.00
Senior & Military $15.00
Tickets available Friday, 12/27/2019 @ 9:00 AM
Spokane Children's Theatre Proudly Presents The Three Musketeers
A MUSICAL
Enjoy this adaptation of Alexander Dumas' classic swashbuckling story of three swordsmen plus one young man who dreams to become one of them, who seek to save their King from the scheming of Cardinal Richelieu. Laughter, antics, music, and dance are the expected fare in this light-hearted and jaunty adventure.

School Day Shows:
February 5th, 2020, Wednesday - 10:00 AM
February 5th, 2020, Wednesday - 12:30 PM

Plan a School Day Show field trip for our 74th Season today.

PERFORMANCES

Friday, 1/24/2020 7:00 PM
Saturday, 1/25/2020 2:00 PM
Sunday, 1/26/2020 2:00 PM
Friday, 1/31/2020 7:00 PM
Saturday, 2/1/2020 2:00 PM
Sunday, 2/2/2020 2:00 PM
Friday, 2/7/2020 7:00 PM
Saturday, 2/8/2020 2:00 PM
Sunday, 2/9/2020 2:00 PM

VENUE

Spokane Children's Theatre
Centrally located in Spokane, Washington.
2727 N Madelia St #5
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 328-4886
G
GENERAL AUDIENCES
All ages admitted.

PRODUCTION

Adapted & Directed by Donna Skoog

Stage Manager - Doug Beschta
Donna Skoog Adapation for Stage

© 2019 - Spokane Children's Theatre - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Spokane, Washington 99207 | (509) 328-4886
Powered by SeatingEvents.com V1.9.13.0
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use