Spokane's oldest theatre organization

The Addams Family

OCTOBER 11 - 27, 2019

Oct 11, 18 & 25 (FRI) - 7:00 PM
Oct 12, 19 & 26 (SAT) - 2:00 PM
Oct 13*, 20 & 27 (SUN) - 2:00 PM
*ASL Interpreted Performance

Doors open 30 minutes prior to show.

Adult Ticket $16.00
Children 12 & Under $12.00
Senior & Military $15.00
Tickets available Friday, 9/13/2019 @ 9:00 AM
Spokane Children's Theatre Proudly Presents The Addams Family
A MUSICAL
THE ADDAMS FAMILY features an original story, and it's every father's nightmare. Wednesday Addams has grown up and fallen in love with a sweet, smart young man from a respectable family – a man her parents have never met. And if that weren't upsetting enough, Wednesday confides in her father and begs him not to tell her mother. Now, Gomez Addams must do something he's never done before – keep a secret from his beloved wife, Morticia. Everything will change for the whole family on the fateful night they host a dinner for Wednesday's 'normal' boyfriend and his parents.

School Day Shows:
October 16th, 2019, Wednesday - 10:00 AM
October 16th, 2019, Wednesday - 12:30 PM

Plan a School Day Show field trip for our 74th Season today.

PERFORMANCES

Friday, 10/11/2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, 10/12/2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, 10/13/2019 2:00 PM
Friday, 10/18/2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, 10/19/2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, 10/20/2019 2:00 PM
Friday, 10/25/2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, 10/26/2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, 10/27/2019 2:00 PM

VENUE

Spokane Children's Theatre
Centrally located in Spokane, Washington.
2727 N Madelia St #5
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 328-4886
G
GENERAL AUDIENCES
All ages admitted.

PRODUCTION

Directed by
Craig Hirt
Presented through special arrangement with Theatrical Rights Worldwide (TRW). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by TRW. www.TheatricalRights.com

© 2019 - Spokane Children's Theatre - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Spokane, Washington 99207 | (509) 328-4886
Powered by SeatingEvents.com V1.9.13.0
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use