Spokane's oldest theatre organization

The Snow Queen

JAN 25 - FEB 10, 2019

Jan 25, Feb 1 & 8 (FRI) - 7:00 PM
Jan 26, Feb 2 & 9 (SAT) - 2:00 PM
Jan 27*, Feb 3 & 10 (SUN) - 2:00 PM
*ASL Interpreted Performance

Doors open 30 minutes prior to show.

Adult Ticket $14.00
Children 12 & Under $10.00
Tickets available Friday, 12/28/2018 @ 9:00 AM
Spokane Children's Theatre Proudly Presents The Snow Queen
A MUSICAL
Be spirited away by this new musical adaptation of Hans Christian Andersen's fantastical coming-of-age adventure that inspired the hit Disney movie Frozen. With an original pop-rock score, alluring ballads, urban steam punk flair, and the enigmatic Snow Queen, you'll soon see this is not your average bedtime story.

School Day Shows:
February 6th, 2019, Wednesday - 10:00 AM
February 6th, 2019, Wednesday - 12:30 PM

Plan a School Day Show field trip for our 73rd Season today.

PERFORMANCES

Friday, 1/25/2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, 1/26/2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, 1/27/2019 2:00 PM
Friday, 2/1/2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, 2/2/2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, 2/3/2019 2:00 PM
Friday, 2/8/2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, 2/9/2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, 2/10/2019 2:00 PM

VENUE

Spokane Children's Theatre
Centrally located in Spokane, Washington.
2727 N Madelia St #5
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 328-4886
G
GENERAL AUDIENCES
All ages admitted.

PRODUCTION

Directed by
Emily Buckmaster
Presented through special arrangement with Stagerights.

SYNOPSIS

Join Gerda on a dangerous and whimsical quest to save her best friend Kai before he is trapped forever in the Snow Queen's palace. Dare to enter a world where flowers sing, animals talk, and riddles yearn to be solved.

© 2018 - Spokane Children's Theatre - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Spokane, Washington 99207 | (509) 328-4886
Powered by SeatingEvents.com V1.9.10.0
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use